Planning Advisory Committee

The West Nipissing Planning Advisory Committee (PAC) provides recommendations to the municipal Council for applications including Zoning By-law amendments, Subdivisions and Condominiums, as well as Official Plan amendments, made under the Planning Act (Ontario).

Planning Advisory Committee Members:

Roger Gagnon

Fernand Pellerin

Guy Fortier, Councillor

Normand Roberge, Councillor

Yvon Duhaime, Councillor

Guilles Tessier, Councillor

Joanne Savage, Mayor 


Application for Official Plan Amendment / Zoning By-law Amendment

Application for Subdivision

Application for Condominium

Cache Bay • Crystal Falls • Desaulniers • Field • Kipling • Lavigne • North Monetville • River Valley • Sturgeon Falls • Verner